Holy Spirit Series 2 CDS



Now more than ever, you need to be empowered by the Holy Spirit. The Holy Spirit Series will do just that.

  1. Introduction to the Holy Spirit.
  2. Testimony of Supernatural Manifestations.
  3. Step into the Supernatural Power of Faith.
  4. The Reason for Illumination.
  5. The True Purpose for Signs and Wonders.
  6. Our Identity in Christ.
  7. Train Yourself to Walk in the Spirit.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Holy Spirit Series 2 CDS”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *